Home
About CWI
CWI VETS Team
Services Provided
Labor Categories
Labor Rates
VETS GWAC Contract
Ordering Guide
Quality Assurance
Careers
Points of Contact
 

Points of Contact

 

GSA, Federal Acquisition Service (GSA)

GWAC Contract Operations Branch C, QTACC

Two Pershing Square

2300 Main Street, 6th Floor

Kansas City, MO 64108

GSA Small Business GWAC Center GWAC

(Click the above link to be taken to the GSA site)

 

Mr. Matthew T. Verhulst, Contracts Division Director

Tele:  816-926-1366

Fax: 816-823-1608

Email:  matthew.verhulst@gsa.gov

Ms. Janna Babcock, Contract Specialist

Tele:  816-823-5320

Fax:  816-823-1608

Email:  janna.babcock@gsa.gov

   

 

 

C Watkins & Associates, Inc. (CWI)

23 Griswold Ct.

Sterling, VA 20165

www.cwatkinsinc.com

 

Corporate

Mr. Carl A. Watkins, President

Tele:  703-444-1625

Fax:  703-444-2391

Email:  carl@cwatkinsinc.com

Mr. Carol L. Watkins, Secretary - CFO

Tele: 571-239-4600

Fax:  703-444-2391

Email:  carol@cwatkinsinc.com

 

VETS Program

Mr. Carl A. Watkins, Contract Manager

Tele:  703-444-1625

Fax:  703-444-2391

Email:  carl@cwivetsteam.com

 

Mr. Tony Watkins, Enterprise Architecture

Tele: 703-236-5046

Fax:  703-444-2391

Email:  tony@cwivetsteam.com

 

Mr. Thomas Boucek, Pricing Manager

Tele: 703-236-5046

Fax:  703-444-2391

Email:  tboucek@cwivetsteam.com

General Sales:  sales@cwivetsteam.com

GWAC Contracts:  contracts@cwivetsteam.com

Tele:  703-236-5046

Fax:  703-444-2391